Disconnect a Connected Social Account


Administrators can disconnect a social account that is connected to a User record which is connected to an Account.

In order to freeze a Community Hub user, staff must have the "Manage Users" permission.

  1. From an account, click Manage External Account and select View Customer User.
  2. In the "Third-Party Account Links" section, click Revoke next to the social account you'd like to disconnect.
  3. Click OK.



In This Section